Kontakt

Allgemeine Anfragen

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Geschäftsführung
Andreas Ring
Matthias Ring

Zentrale Pirmasens: +49-6331-5181-0

info@ring-perforating.de
Vertrieb
Zentrale Pirmasens: +49-6331-5181-0

→Perforieren
Herr D. Däther
d.daether@ring-perforating.de

→ Stanzmaschinen
Herr G. Demerle
g.demerle@ring-perforating.de

→ Schuhmaschinen
Herr W. Kiefer
w.kiefer@ring-leibrock.de

→Gerbereimaschinen
Standort Lichtenau:+49-7227-506-0
Herr Heiland
r.heiland@ring-dose.de
Service / Kundendienst
Zentrale Pirmasens: +49-6331-5181-0

→ Perforieren
Frau S. Schlotter
s.schlotter@ring-perforating.de

→ Stanzmaschinen
Herr D. Traxel
d.traxel@ring-perforating.de

Herr M. Schreiber
m.schreiber@ring-perforating.de

→ Schuhmaschinen
Herr J. Bertram
j.bertram@ring-perforating.de

→Gerbereimaschinen
Standort Lichtenau: +49-7227-506-20
Herr R. Heiland
r.heiland@ring-dose.de
Herr G. Walther
g.walther@ring-dose.de

Ring International

Ring USA
Adresse:
6800 Commerce Avenue
El Paso
Texas
USA
79915

E-Mail: office@ring-usa.com
Telefon: +1 915 779 3120
Fax: +1 915 772 2855

Ring China
Adresse:
Fugang North Rd 26
Fusha Town
Zhongshan
China

E-Mail: ringchina@ring-perforating.de
Telefon: +86 760 88482 777
Fax: +86 760 88482 822

Ring Brasil
Ring do Brasil LTDA

Adresse:
Rua Miranda, 226 Bairro Liberdade
Novo Hamburgo
Brasil
933303-390

E-Mail: ring.brasil@terra.com.br
Telefon: +55 51 3 524-4250
Fax: +55 51 3 586-2319

Ring Slovensko
Ring Slovensko s.r.o.
Slovakia

Adresse:
Vítazná 589
Partizanske 4
Slovakia
958 04
E-Mail: ringslovensko@stonline.sk Telefon: +421 387492603 Fax: +421 387492621
Ring & Leibrock Polen
Ring & Leibrock Polen Sp.z o.o.
Ireneusz Ziolkowski

Adresse:
ul.Elektronowa 5
Lodz
Polen
94-103

E-Mail: i.ziolkowski@op.pl
Telefon: + 48 42 6400158
Fax: + 48 42 6400158
Ring Rumänien
Ring Hermannstadt

Adresse:
Strada Turda 9
Sibiu
Rumänien
550052

E-Mail: r.ernst-romania@ring-perforating.de
Telefon: +40 786 452543
Dose-Ring Italia S.R.L.
Dose-Ring Italia S.R.L.

Adresse:
Via dell Industriale 25
36071 Arzignano
Italien
E-Mail: p.hildebrand@ring-perforating.de
Telefon: +39 0444 450169