Contact persons


Do you have questions, requests or suggestions? Find the right contact person for every request.


Geschäftsführung


Andreas Ring
Geschäftsführer
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: a.ring@ring-group.com
Matthias Ring
Geschäftsführer
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: m.ring@ring-group.com

Vertrieb / Leitung


Gerhard Demerle
Stanzmaschinen & Automatisierung
Tel: +49 6331 5181-901
Mail: G.Demerle@ring-perforating.de

Willibald Kiefer
Leibrock Schuhmaschinen
Tel: +49 6331 5181-902
Mail: W.Kiefer@ring-perforating.de

Dominik Däther
Perforieren & Prägen
Tel: +49 6331 5181-200
Mail: D.Däther@ring-perforating.de

Jan-Phillipp Hildebrand
Dose Gerbereisysteme
Tel: +49 6331 5181-115
Mail: p.hildebrand@ring-perforating.de

Michael Boss
Ring Engraving
Tel: +49 2166-9977745
Mail: info@ring-engragving.de

Ralf Ernst
Lohnfertigung & Vorrichtungsbau
Tel: +49 6331 5181-702
Mail: R.Ernst@ring-perforating.de

Jasmin König
Logistik/Koordination
Tel: +49 6331 5181-908
Mail: j.koenig@ring-perforating.de

Projektkoordination


Bernd Vogt
Projektkoordination
Tel: +49 6331 5181-904
Mail: B.Vogt@ring-perforating.de

Harald Cronauer
Projektkoordination
Tel: +49 6331 5181-913
Mail: H.Cronauer@ring-perforating.de

Lohnperforation


Benjamin Peters
Lohnperforation
Tel: +49 6331 5181-200
Mail: B.Peters@ring-perforating.de

Leitung Service

. ..
Leitung Service
Tel: +49 6331 5181-777
Mail: Service@ring-perforating.de