Contact persons


Do you have questions, requests or suggestions? Find the right contact person for every request.


Geschäftsführung


Andreas Ring
Geschäftsführer
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: a.ring@ring-group.com

Matthias Ring
Geschäftsführer
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: m.ring@ring-group.com
Jennifer Ring
Geschäftsführerin
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: J.Ring@ring-group.com

Vertrieb / Leitung


Gerhard Demerle
Stanzmaschinen & Automatisierung
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: G.Demerle@ring-perforating.de

Willibald Kiefer
Leibrock Schuhmaschinen
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: W.Kiefer@ring-perforating.de

Dominik Däther
Global R&D Perforation / Sale and Support Asia
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: D.Däther@ring-perforating.de

Jan-Phillipp Hildebrand
Dose Gerbereisysteme
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: p.hildebrand@ring-perforating.de

Michael Boss
Ring Engraving
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: info@ring-engragving.de

Ralf Ernst
Lohnfertigung & Vorrichtungsbau
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: R.Ernst@ring-perforating.de

Jasmin König
Logistik/Koordination
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: j.koenig@ring-perforating.de

Sandra Schlotter

Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: S.Schlotter@ring-perforating.de

Dennis Helfer
Technical Sales Manager Research & Development
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: d.helfer@ring-perforating.de

Axel Richter
Sale and Support Europe
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: a.richter@ring-perforating.de

Sertan Toraman
Vertrieb USA + Mexiko + Kanada
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: s.toraman@ring-perforating.de

Christian Gehrlein
Head of Strategy Prototype Development/ Wage Perforation
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: C.Gehrlein@ring-perforating.de

Projektkoordination


Bernd Vogt
Projektkoordination
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: B.Vogt@ring-perforating.de

Harald Cronauer
Projektkoordination
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: H.Cronauer@ring-perforating.de

Lohnperforation


Benjamin Peters
Lohnperforation
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: B.Peters@ring-perforating.de

Leitung Service

. ..
Leitung Service
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: Service@ring-perforating.de