Contact persons


Do you have questions, requests or suggestions? Find the right contact person for every request.


Management


Andreas Ring
Managing Director
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: A.Ring@ring-group.eu

Jennifer Ring
Managing Director
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: J.Ring@ring-group.eu

Matthias Ring
Managing Director
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: M.Ring@ring-group.eu

Distribution


Axel Richter
Sale and Support Perforating
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mobil: +49 174 2793275
Mail: A.Richter@ring-group.eu

Sertan Toraman
Vertrieb USA + Mexiko + Kanada
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mail: S.Toraman@ring-group.eu

Lucas Ring
Vertrieb Perforation
Tel: +49 6331 5181-222
Mail: l.ring@ring-group.eu

Sandra Schlotter
internal sales
Tel: +49 6331 5181-914
Mail: S.Schlotter@ring-group.eu

Volker Malvaso
sales punching technology
Tel: +49 6331 5181-919
Mobil: +49 151 16166000
Mail: V.Malvaso@ring-group.eu

Martin Dern
sales punching technology
Tel: +49 6331 5181-906
Mobil: +49 172 6819041
Mail: M.Dern@ring-group.eu

Harald Cronauer
sales punching technology
Tel: +49 6331 5181-913
Mail: H.Cronauer@ring-group.eu

Willibald Kiefer
Leibrock Shoe Machines
Tel: +49 6331 5181-902
Mobil: +49 172 6946284
Mail: W.Kiefer@ring-group.eu

Michael Boss
Ring Engraving
Tel: +49 6331 5181-0
Mobil: +49 157 85035234
Mail: info@ring-engragving.de

Ralf Ernst
Contract Manufacturing & Jig & Fixture Construction
Tel: +49 6331 5181-702
Mobil: +49 151 10821215
Mail: R.Ernst@ring-group.eu

Jasmin König
Logistics/Coordination
Tel: +49 6331 5181-908
Mail: J.Koenig@ring-group.eu

Contract perforation


Benjamin Peters
Wage perforation
Tel: +49 6331 5181-245
Mail: B.Peters@ring-group.eu

Prototype development


Christian Gehrlein
Head of Strategy Prototyp- / Design Development Perforation
Tel: +49 6331 5181-271
Mobil: +49 173 3578348
Mail: C.Gehrlein@ring-group.eu

Jennifer Scheler
Prototyp- / Design Development Perforation
Tel: +49 6331 5181-271
Mail: j.scheler@ring-group.eu

Project coordination


Bernd Vogt
Project coordination
Tel: +49 6331 5181-904
Mobil: +49 172 5154362
Mail: B.Vogt@ring-group.eu

Harald Cronauer
Project coordination
Tel: +49 6331 5181-913
Mobil: +49 152 21886062
Mail: H.Cronauer@ring-group.eu

Service Cutting Management


Dirk Traxel
Service Cutting Management
Tel: +49 6331 5181-810
Mobil: +49 151 10821211
Mail: d.traxel@ring-group.eu
Michael Schreiber
Service Department
Tel: +49 6331 5181-815
Mobil: +49 162 9812023
Mail: m.schreiber@ring-group.eu

Line - Service Perforating